Starlight blogger award

Hurray! I am nominated for starlight blogger award by a very good friend of mine, Uma from Uma parmar. Her words flow like a river. Check out her blog. Thank you so much for the nomination.

So I have to answer her three questions.
1.) If ever given a task to write a book, which topic you will hop on to?
Ans.) I always want to see people around me inspired. So I would like to write on inspiration and belief. Because for me, without inspiration, you just grow older without growing up. Inspiration is the driving energy behind our spirit, our confidence. I wish that the pockets of people are full of inspiration rather than that invaluable minted coins.

2.) How would you define life?
Ans.) This takes me back to 6 years, when I was in tenth standard. In a slam book of my friend, it was the same question,
I wrote: // Life is a disease, for which we have to find a cure. //
So I go with the same answer. As old is gold. πŸ˜‰

3.) Emotions: How do they guide an existence?
Ans.) We know that we are alive and we exist, just because we can feel that we are so. Feeling is an emotion. Without emotions we are like computers, we are like robots. Emotions can convert robots into humans.

So thank you for nomination Uma.

Nominations:
I don’t want to specify any one in person. As you have read till here, you are automatically nominated. You can drop your own answers to my questions in the comments itself.
Here are my set of questions:
1.) What is the importance of moral values? And why they have to be taught from childhood itself?
2.) What does happiness mean to you?
3.) One inspiring quote! (Coz I love them).

Thanks for reading.

14 thoughts on “Starlight blogger award

  1. SOHEIR 23/07/2015 / 6:50 pm

    Congratulations Jackie
    Go ahead:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. uma parmar 22/07/2015 / 9:28 pm

    Congrats Jackie and thank you… It’s like philosophical reading and I fully enjoyed it… Specially ur 2nd ans…Love it πŸ‘πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jackie Jain 22/07/2015 / 9:40 pm

      Firstly, Thank you for nominating me. And thanks. I also believe that life quote very much.. πŸ™‚ I don’t think I have found the cure.. Haha.. Thank you.. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. AKIRAA 22/07/2015 / 2:53 pm

    Congratulations!! I have nominated you for the First Post challenge.. Check it out!

    Liked by 1 person

share your opinion

